Account and Billing

Any changes made to your subscription, team members, billing, data, or statistics must done by an Admin.

I forgot my password! How do I log in?

  1. Select the Forgot your password? link on the Login page or click here.
  2. Enter your email address and click Submit.
  3. Check your email.
  4. Click on provided link to reset your password.

How can I add a team member to my Referral Rock account?

Only Admins have the ability to add and manage team members. To add a team member, go to Settings > Team Management > Add Team Member or click here. After entering the Team Member's name, email, and choosing their role, they will receive an email invitation to Referral Rock.

What do the team roles mean?

  • Admin: Has access to all features including main account settings. Can add, delete, and edit team members.
  • Manager: Allowed to edit programs, manage members, referrals, and rewards. Not allowed to update main account settings or add/manage team members.
  • Operator: Allowed to manage members, referral and rewards. Not allowed to make site and program level changes.
  • No Access: Use this role to set a user to inactive/restrict their access.

Where can I upgrade or cancel my subscription?

To access your subscription information:

  1. Select Settings > Account or click here.
  2. Select Manage Subscription under Plan and Billing.
  3. Scroll down to Subscription and choose Manage. From there you can choose to change your subscription or cancel it.

If you would like to delete your account completely, select Delete Account under Settings > Account and select Submit to confirm.

WARNING: This will delete everything. If you are a subscriber, be sure to cancel your subscription under the "Manage Subscription" link first.

I need to update my credit card information. Where do I go?

Updating your credit card is easy! From your dashboard:

  1. Select Settings > Account or click here.
  2. Select Manage Subscription under Plan and Billing.
  3. Under Payment Method Information, select Update Payment Method and input the new information.

Where can I access my invoices and billing information?

Invoices are available in PDF format. To download the PDF:

  1. Select Settings > Account or click here.
  2. Select Manage Subscription under Plan and Billing.
  3. Scroll down to Payment History. Here you will see a breakdown of your subscription payment status, date, invoice number, and amount.
  4. Click Download as PDF to the right of each payment to download a PDF of the invoice for your records. If you are looking for an older invoice you may have to select Next to show older invoices.

What happens when I reach my Member limit?

The program(s) will still operate as expected, but Referral Rock will not add any additional Members. If someone attempts to register as a new Member and you have reached your limit, they will receive an alert stating the program is unavailable. We will notify you when you get close to your limit so have the opportunity to upgrade before reaching the threshold.

Can I clear my data and statistics?

To clear your data:

  1. Select Settings > Account or click here.
  2. Select Data Management under Features.
  3. Here you can choose to Clear All Data or Clear Stats Only. Clear All Data will remove all of your member, referral, and reward data. Clear Stats Only will only remove page view statistics from the app.
It is recommended to clear your data after testing your program to ensure the program and statistics are accurate.


How did we do?