Account Management

This article will explain:

  • How to cancel your Referral Rock subscription.
  • How to clear data from your Referral Rock account.
  • How to permanently delete your Referral Rock account.

Cancelling Your Subscription

To cancel your Referral Rock subscription, navigate to the Settings dropdown menu and select Account. On the right side of the screen will be the Account and Billing section. Select Manage Subscription. This is where you can view details about your subscription, upgrade your subscription and cancel your subscription as well.

Clearing Data from your Account

Deleting your account is one thing, but what if you just want to clear program specific data, like Member, Referral, and Rewards data?

  1. Login to your Referral Rock admin account.
  2. Select Settings > Account.
  3. Select Data Management from below the Features area.
  4. Follow the steps to either clear all data or clear stats before a specified date.

How to Delete Your Account

Follow these steps to permanently delete your Referral Rock account, as well as all the data associated with it.

  1. Login to your Referral Rock admin account.
  2. Select Settings > Account.
  3. On the right side of the Settings screen is the Plan and Billing section. Click the Delete Account button. A warning will pop up. If you are 100% positive you want to delete ALL of your account data, click the confirm button.



    How did we do?